Organized tours to remote places and communities are increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for local people and the environment?

With the advancement of modern technology and globalization, the popularity of organized tours to remote areas and neighbourhoods has risen in recent years. while these tours can benefit the local economy and offer unique cultural experiences to tourists ms,they can also negatively impact local communities. On the first side,it is important to acknowledge that many individuals choose to visit sites away from their own cities as the local public may improve their awareness of the outside world in the best possible way to communicate with others who are different thinking and way of life. this may lead not only to help economic the lives of the local neighbourhood but also help attract more job and employment opportunities for the local folk,resulting in, a tourist had demanded and needs new restaurants,hotels and other attractions like marketplace are set up,in turn,native can get the opportunity to work and entertain the tourists. For example, the local landscape, of Nepal,of destination recommended to many others they become a wonderful place for individuals who would love to come. Therefore,these affect a great number of aspects ranging from culture,society, and economy to transport. On the other hand, the majority of individuals say that tourism has a negative effect.as many people go to famous zone because of serious concern for the local environment tourist have a habit is that throwing trash in a public areas, in particular,attractive destinations. Thus, this makes environmental deterioration such as plastic pollution,water infection and so on. For example,water contains a great amount of trash which is emitted by people. as a result, the water sources cannot use normally as before. moreover,local residents are influenced to go to this site to spend quality time. Thus,it makes traffic congestion, and noise deterioration and they feel annoyed and angry because of it. In conclusion,it seems to me that I firmly convictions that organized tours to remote societies and other countries have both benefits and drawbacks for local people and the local environment