some country pay extremely high salaries for people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree.

In this era, many countries pay huge salaries for company workers, while some believe that is not necessary and will make hardship for the countries. This essay agrees that the nation should give a numerous amount of salary to employees but it depends on some categories. To begin with, giving a large amount of fee to employees, can bring a positive impact on the economy. This is because those people will give their best to the companies and eventually will lead to the company's success. A successful company will bring great income to the country, while also bringing wealth to the employees. Great income also makes the possibility for staff to buy tools that can improve their performance in the office. For example, a compatible laptop for graphic designers, or an advanced camera for photographers. In addition to this, huge amounts of earnings for staff may lead to brings loyal attitude toward the companies. This strategy can attract people to do their best while working to receive those huge incomes. It also will make positive competition among the employee, and increase workers' innovations and creativity throughout the process. The soar jump to creativity may lead the company to create many kinds of products that can be beneficial to selling. In conclusion, this essay agrees with the government or office's strategy to pay a numerous amount of salary to the staff. This action is not only beneficial for the workers but also for the country's economy. The policy also will make positive competition among the employees.