Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both the advantages of each method and give your own opinion

In the modern era, teaching at home became popular. Some people believe that teaching at home cannot substitute the education in school whereas other side with the teaching at home much effective rather than in education organizations. In this essay I will discuss both of views and draw my own opinion. To begin with, effectiveness of teaching at home considered as the best way to learn subjects. Children at school have a plethora of distractions to be well-educated. Take Kazakh pupils as an example, the majority of them study in the school using their phones, gadgets and headphones while teacher conduct the process of studying and this fact doesn’t care him or her. Secondly, students lose their main purposes of study. What I mean by saying this is that children at school studying how to be good-rated rather than how to perceive useful knowledge. As a result, society obtains just an employee with good grades at school instead of high-qualified worker. Turning to the other side of this is that children studying at school with other pupils like him or her can learn not only knowledge which gives education system but take personal and social skills such as communicativeness and verbal skills which really important in growing with the world of communication. To sum up, being high-qualified and awareness of what you learn and knowing Change the form of the verb know show examples what you want in the future overweight any the personal skills. I strongly support home -teaching more beneficial still than take knowledge at school. Invest money and time to productiveness and wisely.