Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people would believe to choose their friends to accord them however others believe friends of different matchups will be a better choice. I completely agree with the former than the latter view because they have a charismatic bond if alike-minded people form a friendship zone than the different opinions friendship as it creates more difficulties in understanding better. On the one hand, the companionship of identical friends has greater flexibility in sharing any information between them and caring for each other in most situations. As it will result in the bonding being stronger because the point of view for dealing with any circumstances becomes easy for making each other to understand. For instance, if both have the same thoughts about shopping or site visiting they will choose a similar place to go to and will enjoy the moments which create the most beautiful memories among them to cherish for a lifetime.I believe this is the way to have a fellowship that gives the happiest feeling. On the other hand, people who have formed a friendship zone with different thought processes will result in trust issues. This is because of having conversations with fewer agreements and confrontations between them which result in afraid of sharing information with the other by thinking that the other person would oppose the same. For example, if there is any productive work started by one person who gets discouragement by others it actually downs the courage which results in having a negative perception of the one who interrupted which gain has an impact on trust. In conclusion, although having different opinionated partnership result in the motivation of the individuals, I believe having the same mindset people will attain a great deal of friendship to cherish forever.