Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

It is an undeniable fact that the adoption of fossil efficiency is increasing over time in the world. This situation would bring a negative situation to the people and environment, unless renewable origin, such as air and solar resources, are promoted. However, the improvement of alternative efficiency would definitely have several merits which will be elaborated on this essay. The employment of blast as a source of fuel will protect the world from pollution problems. Unlike fossil sources such as oil and gas that produce carbon emissions, wind energy has almost no such carbon when the natural power is employed in vehicles or machines, resulting in the world becoming more environmentally friendly. Therefore, using cyclone to alter fossil intensity would defend the earth against environmental issues. Furthermore, another advantage of empowering solar as an energy authority is that the energy can be exploited continuously. Known as the central orbit of the earth, the sun is considered as an limitless source of energy, so that if people can utilize it as the main source of energy, they will be unconcerned about other sources of fuel. As a result, inhabitants will be safe from finite energy issues. Thus, the use of the sun's power will bring more dominant benefits for people. In conclusion, the increasing use of fossil fuels would negatively impact the environment. To overcome the problem, it becomes vital to use wind and solar sources of energy which can last forever and would have excellent benefits for the environment. It is recommended that the government promote renewable energy sources.