In many countries, some people earn very high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country. Others believe that the government should not allow people to earn salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is inevitable that economics in one country has been much affected by the salaries that companies pay for their worker. Belief of giving high wages for workers is strongly supported by some people but is rejected by the others. It is true that both perspectives have positive and negative impact for country, however, I genuinely believe that limiting one ’s salary is more positive rather than giving high salary for workers. To start with, giving high salaries for employees will increase the productivity in some companies. Paid by above-average wages, workers will have more sense of responsibility in their job and societies will highly expect to their performance. Consequently, this heavy-moral burden may force the workers to work more serious and improve their productivity in one company. Furthermore, this circumstance will also benefit for country since the higher productivity of one company the higher taxes country charge. On the other hand, too-high salary for worker will also lead country into negative impact such collapsing of some companies. It is clear that when some vendors pay their worker with high salary, there may be financial imbalance between vendor’s income and high wages for employees. Since this case, the collapsing will be an inevitable consequence for several vendors. Thus, in accordance with this situation, bankruptcy of some vendors might badly impact to economic stability In my perspective, instead giving high salary for some workers, some of this salary can be allocated for other purposes. for instance, government can allocate the wages to take care of beggars or facilitate street children. With this way, government can reduce famine and cope social issue in one country. To sum up, although giving high wages can improve workers performance, it also has negative side such as bankruptcy of some renowned vendors. Moreover, it should be a limitation of wages to workers and allocate some of the wages for other purposes.