Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon of many criminals violating the law again after they are released has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I totally agree that giving them a schooling opportunity would bring us more benefits than sending them to prison. Of all the reasons why giving them an education are better than only taking their freedom, probably the most significant one is that providing education and professional skills training for prisoners in order to make them can find a job after their sentences would prevent them break the law again. For instance, many people never receive an education because they grew up in a harsh environment. They have not the proper skills for survive in the modernworld modern-world. Therefore, we should give them that the knowledge and skills are required as a altertuntive of punishment. Anther reason that should not be overlooked is that knowledge would change their personal philosophy for the purpose of reducing second crime. For example, education would wide their horizon and give them a purpose such as be a doctor or layer. Moreover, this should be able to lend them realize that criming is their only path. Hence, they would from a good judgement and skills for achieve their new dreams. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that encourage criminals to receive education and vocation training can give them a goal and skills to work. This will in turn make them crime again. So, I completely agree with this idea.