Nowadays, children are very addiactive of watching television as well as showing videos in smartphones.Some humankind think that playing games like chess,cubic and many more are useful for children's brain whilst other argue that its harmful for juvaliane brain.In this essay,I will discuss both the viewpoints and give my opinion in the trail paragraph.

The importance of playing games and watching tv programs which were always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that.It is beneficial while others reject the notion.The substantial influence of this trend has always sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my view regarding the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this trend is that,playing games and watching entertaining and informative programs make individuals relax in this hectic schedule. Moreover, young street nowadays keeps themselves engaged with online or offline activities such as listening and watching audio-video channels. However, these activities not only help them in gaining fitness but also enhance their intellectual thinking. Probing ahead,playing games such as puzzle not only improve their mental growth but also make them to think out of the box. In addition, watching series enables them to think about the climax in advance which gives mental exercise to the brain. Moreover, these things make offspring more creative. For instance, due to the advancement of,technology there are many applications are in phones which take care of children's minds as well as physical levels. To sum up, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that playing games and watching appropriate tv programs nourish the body and the brain as well.