Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have different views about how to face our ups and downs in our lives, whether we chose to accept it or urge to find solutions to change the situation. While there are good arguments in favor of accepting the worst situation, I personally believe that we should by no means to adopt the situation, then intend to figure out solutions and finally overcome it. Of all the reasons why people choose to accept the bad situation, the foremost reason is that this can help people establish a positive mind. When we suffer a bad situation, negative emotions are triggered by such situation. For example, when our wallet has been stolen by someone, we may feel angry and upset and we can’t do anything to change this result. Moreover, some situations that we can’t do anything, such as our love ones or pets passed away, when we facing death, we may feel sad in facing this situation. Someone may not eat or drink and their life are being disrupted. However, this can’t not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples have a good quality of life under this way, we can’t get back our love ones by staying at a bad mood. Hence, we should try to accept the worst situation and thus our negative mood can be gone away in some day. This is turn to improve quality of life and prevent to have mental problems, such as depression and mental disorder. Yet, it is equally importance to take a glance that it is better to figure out the solutions to rewind the bad moments. Bad situations served an alarming to improve ourselves. For example, in the past three years during the period of Covid-19, many people had job loss due to the bad economics environments. If the people can accept the situation and tend to find part time job or attend training courses, they may turn this to be a golden opportunity to improve their life. For example, many airport staff lost their job and some of them have continued their academic study in other professional industry, such as nurse, social work. In this way, they earn a better living now. Therefore, we try to improve our situation is better to do nothing and just remain to accept our bad moments. A whole life must include many ups and downs. Under this line of thinking, the most important is that how to change our mind to improve our situation. Accept the situation is only the first step, it is better to figure out solutions to the bad moments for gaining a better quality of life.