With the increasing demand for energy sources such as oil and gas, should people be looking for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched places? Do the advantages of locating new source of energy outweigh the disadvantages ?

With the increasing population, demand for sources including oil and gas is also rising. This essay will argue that the advantages can not outweigh the drawbacks. People who looking for earth's supplies do this to carry on their everyday activities but our environment is not as yesterday before. Our folks predicted that if we continue digging for oil and gas day we will be out of energy sources. As community have already tried to do this before and caused a lot of damage to the environment. For example, decades ago ozone layer had a hole due to earth supply digging and most countries signed a contract to avoid this dilemma. Therefore, people after this issue are not changed enough and in some,countries they are continuing to do so. Because of searching events untouched places are suffering. Recently, the Indian government sold almost ten-hectare of the earth to businessmen to make a profit. Moreover, using gas and oil could help us in technology in the 20th century, however, in the twenty-first century we started to create electric cars and searching for these supplies now are not that important. Also, people should think about tomorrow for their own good and think about our future generation. For instance, according to Australia, because of fire danger vehicles do not get enough gasoline and soon they will be buying it from foreign countries. In conclusion, mud supplies should be protected and consumers must think about electric cars which are not bad for the environment and stop touching places which are vital for our future youngsters.