An increasing number of people are changing their job. What do you think are the reason? Do you think it is positive or negative?

Newcomers these days switching their companies very frequently what can be the reason for the same.? In the essay below we will discuss the factors which encourage one to switch between the companies with their merits and demerits. To start with, enterprises these days providing so many flexibility, facilities and good amount packages which attract everyone. For example:- Google and Microsoft provide many recreational activities at their workplace itself that everyone spend more time at their workplace and help achieving both companies and individual goals. In addition, the packages or counter offer provided by today's startup is uncomparable, as a result, the existing HR team unable to match the same, which results in loosing their respective individual. Due to all these positives one agrees to switch and get a new job in the firm where he find his comfort. On the other hand, there are many negatives for the teenagers who are only running for wealth instead of experience. For instance:- In 2010, similar challenges where their in the industry where everyone was switching their profiles to earn money but eventually, due to recession the all high paid individuals who were having less experience were being fired by the respective companies. So, if an individual do not have good amount of reputation and unable to gain much of experience then he or she may loose later everything. Moreover, he will not able to work or join anyother office due to his inexperience. To conclude, one should always look for stabalized career instead of concentrating on high paid jobs. Money will come automatically once your skills and experience is enhanced in the same field.