Essay topic: In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Having your own home is more preferd than renting one in some countries. In my opinion, this is a positive attitude. in this essay I will elaburate further more and give reasons and examples. To begin with, the causes to this kind of prefrence where a humans buy their own residenteal rather from renting it. Firstly, some countries have a high price of renting,which can be more expensive than owning one. For example, I read an artical that Australia has the most price cost to rent a realastate real estate, while buying it will be less costly. Secondly,assuming that the cost of the accomodations accommodation is always increase, this leads to rise the profets prophets profit after selling it,so it is a a aprofitable a profitable business in some countries. Moreover, In my opinin this is a positive behaivor since it is more save to own your home. the owner may tell the residenteal to move out at any tome,so it is not practical to change your home from time to time.In additional,as home will be past to the sons of the owner, this means he guranted granted their future to live a comfert live. however, it may be cheaper and easer to rent a house or flat than buying it, but at the long future it will be more expensive. to conclude, it may be easer to rent rome although bauing basing baking it is better. since it will go to the children of the owner so that they live a decent live. additionally, it is cheaper at the long futuer than the renting. also, it can be a profitable business to some people.