Nowadays more and more people are buying products and services on credit. Is it good or bad for the society?

Recently, the issue has been brought some into focus is there are a significant number of people purchasing goods and services access to credit. People believe that buying on credit is the norm in many parts of the world. In my opinion, I consider the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I will outline the reason why buying on credit is not a good choice. One thing that is of great significance is that purchases are bought on credit often taken for granted these days. There are many reason for the drawback of the availability of easy credit. For one thing, it lead to the increasing of personal debt in modern life. For another, customer’s life will be in turmoil. The most familiar example of this is customers who have to pay cost for the high standard of living in addition to pay for another installment. Indeed, adults should learn how to make financial decisions and spend money in a reasonable way. It seems quite clear that buying on credit will increase the personal debt and become the consequences can be severe. It is also well known that installment can lead to the lack of money to spend on other necessities. The immediate result it produces is the decreasing of household expenditure and disposable income. Young adults, for example, in the payment term have to pay for the products which buy on credit, they will not have enough money to purchase the good things that they need. It make no difference that customers have to model sensible purchasing behaviour and have the ability to maintain a balance between income and expenditure. In summary, it is important that it is worthwhile taking steps to ensure people are as well-informed as possible in order to maintain a stable life.