Some people believe that all company decision should be taken by managers, whereas, others think it is better to include employees while decision making ? Discuss both points and give your opinion

Making the right decision about the status of the company is very crucial for the company's growth, And many people believe that when making huge decision is a collective effort. Although it is very important to hear some employees' decisions, The final say should be for hiring managers. Firstly, for some people who say companies should involve their employees in making a decision to fast track and have many more ideas, it is true to include some of the old employees because they have more length of service compared to some executives. For example my company now, We open a new Bodyshop Branch here in Dammam, And we have a new manager who is very new here in our shop, He lacks experience to running the business so he always consults me every time he makes decisions because I'm more than 10 years working here in our company. Secondly, when making good decisionsdecisions it should be the higher management to decide on what is best for the company because it is very crucial for the growth of the association if they failed to make fast and accurate decisions also some managers and executives have the knowledge to run the company. In conclusion, I firmly believe that when making the right decision, it should be higher management have the final see.