More and more students choose to move to other countries to study their higher education. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Education is a treasure which could neither be stolen nor destroyed. Nowadays, many individuals have the chance to get a higher education in a foreign country. Few juveniles get the benefits by study in a foreign country but some face problems. I am with the former statement and discuss both sides with my opinion. Indeed, the main advantage of study in abroad is that experience positive attribute. People believe that a person who has qualified from a reputed college or university is capable of working in a different field. For example, an article published in the newspaper Hindustan Times of India that 70% of students choose to go abroad for higher studies. Thus, they have the ability to work in different sectors and they have better opportunities. Furthermore, people get a chance to learn and practice a new language. Learning a foreign language also gives benefits to students and it is quite challenging but practice with native speakers is the best way to learn a foreign language. To illustrate, a survey done by the leading newspaper is that 65% of people want to learn a different foreign language. Therefore, they choose to go study in a foreign country. However, there are some challenges faced by students who choose to study in abroad. The most challenging situation is environmental changes and culture which may lead to homesickness. To cite an example, students have to manage all the household work like cooking, laundry, cleaning etcetera themselves. As a result, they face difficulties to accept the environment around them. In conclusion, although some difficulties are faced by students who choose to study in a foreign country, but I firmly believe that the benefits are more.