Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Childhood obesity has becoming major issue nowdays in many counteries. We will be discussing about the main causes and how it become an issue which need to be looked upon. To begin with, childhood obesity has become largest issue which the world is facing now. It is mainly because of the way childrens children's have brought up by their parents. especially the wealthier family do not put any control on the food which enable them to choose the life they wanted to leave. For example: In america, the parents take care of their children by fulfulling all there need till the time they become toddler and afterwards, it is the child to grow who needs to make a decision in their life to become someone or can be an introvert person with low profile job. This style of living has led them to become the heavy person. On the other hand, with the obesity, in the childhood days, the child is more prone to become bullylied in the schools and outside. However, this needs to be addressed at earlier stage, as the child is growing, the parents along with schools plays a very crucial role for reason behind the children growth by allowing them to play in schools. Moreover, engaging the all the students of school to excercise, yoga and meditation daily and about staying fit. To conclude, it is the parents and school management to take intiative and teaching the core values of their life and staying fit.