What are the diseases caused due to stress? Present the causes and solutions of stress.

Nowadays, youngsters are facing a lot of health issues due to their sedentary lifestyle. Diseases like high blood pressure, diabetes type two, obesity, etc. can be commonly seen among them. This is because stress commonly accumulates in the belly or the thighs of humans, thereby leading to such problems. Some people believe that the causes of such diseases can be prevented by practicing various solutions at home. This essay will elucidate various causes and provide solutions of managing stress efficiently. In the contemporary era, youngsters try to do too many things at a time. Dedicating a reasonable amount of time at home, being the best at the workplace, regularly meeting friends and relatives, trying to learn something new in order to upskill themselves, etc., all at one go is next to impossible. Moreover, unhealthy eating and lifestyle restricts the flow of stress -releasing mechanism in the body. Due to this, people often worry about things that could be either completely unnecessary or easily manageable. For instance, an obese individual quite often stresses about weight reduction but doesn’t take efforts towards it. Such a person fails to realise that kilos will not shred away by simply worrying about it. Definitely, it is necessary for one to plan and prioritise things in life. Without an effective plan, messing up between work and life is quite possible. So, planning and organising day-to-day activities will evidently help to manage things smoothly. For example, preparing an agenda at the start of the day will help humans to juggle between work and home stress -free. Further, taking conscious efforts towards healthy munching, exercising regularly and dedicating reasonable time for meditation will enable the body to release stress out to the body. To cite an example, it is usually seen that meditation helps an individual to keep calm, focus on mental health and take appropriate decisions in life. Thus, if people want to deal with stress and anxiety issues, then must work towards it. Focusing on self, preparing a time-table, exercising regularly, etc. is a great mantra for a stress -free and healthy living.