In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In coming days most of the people won't buy paper based articles, magazines or books to read instead they might choose to read on ebooks or online. I totally agree with the statement. This essay will examine the reasons why I support the statement with the relevant examples. Firstly, these days many people carry smartphones with them where they can easily download or search and read theirs favorite books or articles on their free time. For instance if you want to read your favorite book but you can't afford to buy it on hard copy, you can go online and get the chance to read it on free. And also ebook is away easier to store and it saves space at home or in your bag as well. Moreover, having books online or in a device, it is safer as well, while paper can be damaged anytime with water and other's things. Secondly, if people have electronics devices such ebook tablets, phones or computers,they can download and save the books on file and they can read it any time when they are free. They can use their time while going work on the bus, while spending free time at home, while having food or anytime. And also if we download and save the files on smartphones or computers, we can send it to anyone at anytime which will save money also. However, society need to buy printed newspapers or books individually. In conclusion, paper based news articles or books will replace slowly but surely with ebook or online on electric device.