computer games have negative effects on children's health and socializing,some argue that there are positives about playing computer games . discuss negatives and positives.

Computer games have been a trend for 21 -the first generations, nowadays, no single home in the world has not played video games or even played with their friends on computer networks, but the thing that this had a detrimental effect on the player. Some people fear the consequences on children ‘s health, and their social skills, despite the joy and feeling of accomplishment that accompanies these games, I will discuss these effects in the essay, and why i do have concerns about these playing games and i feel that they should be carefully monitored. Gaming could be harmful to children ’s health, and although gaming appears to be innocent, it is accompanied by dangerous health issues. While, obesity is increasing in society,and weight gain is spreading among youngsters,particularly children playing excessive time of computer games,Indeed, video games are associated with less movement and some people have had signs of muscular atrophy besides general weakness such as eyesight problems, and hearing issues. Another serious issue with computer games, is that video players lose social interaction with others, eventually leading to detachment from reality, in some cases recorded, children heard hallucinations, and eventually diagnosed with autism. However, despite all this, actually playing video games is fun and some scientists suggest that some children play computer games for developing mental and cognitive skills, for example, some learn maths and counting in a beautiful video game and assisted virtual reality. In other words, there are supporters of this game despite all the bad side effects. In conclusion, there should be an observation for these activities to ensure that no harm in these games, while those which proved to profit the children should be encouraged and supervised by their parents.