In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually pmphasis that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays everybody wants to make their companies be one of the most succeeded ones. However, there are many types of methods that could help any kind of business to gain a good reputation, and one of the best ways is to do advertising. Many companies will try to introduce their new products as it is the best in the market these days which is a good way to increase their sales. Businesses are facing a lot of challenges in today's market, where it might make it lose or win. In, fact many brands will try to stress on their products are the fine ones to utilize to increase their profits. For,example, Apple is one of the best sellers worldwide and that is because they try to bring their phones, tablets, and laptops to every TV advertisement where they ensure that they made it new, modern, and have a lot of features. Furthermore, a number of big brands are trying to develop their marketing in the way Apple did, where It shows a tremendous gain for the company by bringing up their new staff and showing it to the world by using a lot of modern promotion like social media and Cinema theatres, so it could make the businesses grow faster and to be known by everyone. In conclusion, all organizations will try to make sure that their material is coming to the market recently by publishing them in several promotions, and that to raise their sales. In instant, it will be a good chance for the companies to improve.