Fast food is a part of life in some places. Some people think that this has bad effects on lifestyles and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of junk food is arguable. It is commonly held belief that food high in fats and sugars can have a negative influence on public everyday life and diet. In my opinion, I consider that eating junk food may have an adverse effect on an individual life. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. To begin with, consuming junk food may negatively affect public health. For instance, people tend to consume fast food are more prone to metabolic diseases such as obesity, diabetes and high cholestrol. To illustrate, this kind of food might contained a huge amount of oil which may accumulate in the blood vessels and leads to many heart diseases. Indeed, it becomes apparent that fast food can adverely affect people health. Moreover, junk food may harmfuly harmfully impact the individual learning and memory. For example, a prestigious journal article published a recent study which discussed the long term effects of eating fast food, the study showed that the people who consume high amount of junk food for long period of time, tend to be affected with depression as well as they had some problems in learning and memory. Clearly, people may find it easier to eat fast food reguraly. On the other hand, they have neglected the long time influence which might deteriorate their life and cause more serious issues. Thus, this makes it clear that consuming such food will cause dangerous problems for people. In conclusion, fast food may ease society life, however it may affect them negatively. I strongely believe that consuming such food that full with saturated fats, salts and sugars may deteriorate community health on short and long term, and hence more focus requires.