Some people spend most of their lives living close to Where They were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Much of people ’s identity are provided by the place of born. Costumes and idioms, for example, are things that are particularly from some areas. Probably it is because of this that people may spend most part of their life at the same region. In a way, not moving to other places can bring estabilty and more money, in an Other way can make people less tolerate to diversity and prejudiced. Living at the same region is a good way to save Money through time. It is possible to know significantly well the location to know where is the cheaper gas station to fuel the Vehicle. Addionatly, it can be part of the routine to go to the cheaper market at the neighborhood. With time this little daily actitudes aptitudes turn to a save an expressive amount of Money. Altough, a problem of living at the same place for too long is getting blindness about other things around. Probably the proccess of meating with new people that has different culture is a problem. It is common to see some places that the habitants are hostile to tourists. People in general are not used to the unusual. In conclusion, people can save Money by staying at the same place for all of the life, but at the same time this experience can bring blindness to outsider events. Daily routines are easier When the place is well known, as well as knowing the cheaper places to go. Unfortunatly it is easy to become prejudiced.