Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too.

In the vast majority of countries, men have to pass military service after giving up school. Although some argue that all countries should pursue this system for males and maybe females, I do believe that it is not a good idea to force individuals to take part in this service. Some assume that all countries require to enforce young people to enlist in military services to strengthen their armies and always have sufficient soldiers to be able against enemies in emergency circumstances and wars. therefore, countries can have potent resistance to preserve their state by having mandatory military service. some hold the view that we should invest money in youth who tend to be a component of the army and opt for it as their later occupation. this approach contributes to far more focusing on training permanent soldiers and spending the remaining budget to hone their skills as well as possible. As a result, far more qualified men at arms are better than the highest number of them. I do believe that this enforcement would be an obstacle in the way of young people. to put it simply, sometimes they may lose significant chances. for example, after the post-graduation from university, they have a great opportunity to marry, immigrate as well as start their desirable job but they have to wait for 2 years. thus, the period of the military can have negative impacts on soldiers' life in terms of missing precious time for realizing their wishes. To sum up, although compulsory military service would lead to the largest number of components, it would have some drawbacks on people's lives and their ambitions as it can be a hurdle in their way of advancing.