some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument.To what extent do you agree or disagree

A section of instructors is of the opinion that all pupils should be trained on how to use a musical instrument.I totally agree with this view because it helps build social skills. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,learning how to play with a gadget helps students to socialize with each other.They make new friends and work as a team to share the same goal and interests.The individuals accept each other views. In addition,it helps build their communication skills and interpersonal skills which will be needed later in life to relate well with their customers. For example,my friend who was taught how to use musical instruments enjoy working as a team because of the band he joined. Besides, it serves as a form of exercise.The arm and back are engaged when playing and holding the piano or guitar.Cardio exercise is ensured as a result of playing the drums with both hands and legs. Secondly,it brings about a sense of responsibility.The pupils take time to take care of the instrument by cleaning it regularly. Moreover,it teaches patience.the student becomes calm as a result of learning because it takes time to know how to play an instrument. For instance, a recent study shows that trumpeters are very patient., Also it serves as a source of exercise for youngsters.Playing drums makes an individual work out their biceps and triceps.Blowing the trumpet ensures the expansion of the lungs and helps in deep breathing In conclusion,the essay explained the reasons for my stances with examples.socialization and making the students responsible are the two main reasons I opine with this view