The consumption of the world's resource (oil, and water,...) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

Nowadays, many from an environmental perspective believe that the usage of some important supply in the world began to grow up. This happens to have several threats for the future. I want to discuss the cause of that and find to solution to solve that problem. on the one hand, there is a variety of forces to this issue. first of all, the development of industry in most of the country is the main reason for this problem. nowadays, there are several factories in advanced countries that used a huge part of the sources. for example, there are several factors in china that used oil or fuel such as, in the industry of cars. Additionally, the world population increased rapidly so the consumption of the usage of these supplies began to rise. moreover, human waste is a significant part of that. on the other hand, although this is a bad issue, it is able solved with some solution. the first one is the government should learn the people that used this cause better and don't waste them, such as, they must learn that when they want to clean their car, they must use less water. Furthermore, the government must change this source with renewable resources. For example, they must change the fossil fuel industry with nuclear energy. to sum up, there are threats for people of this source decline. these problems able eliminate with changes in renewable sources and preserve them to waste.