The money spent by governments on space programmes would be better to spend on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this contemporary epoch there is heated argument over the issue that some individuals concur that money should be spent on space programmes would be better while others oppose this notion that cash should be spent on public facilities like schools and hospitals.I strongly agree this mentioned phenomenon. However,supporting points will be discuss in upcoming paragraph. There are adequate evidence of former view which are substantial.The first and foremost reason is pay out bill on space technology is waste of money because if government should be occupy the payment on space travelers they have to spend millions of dollars in one finding research therefore, government or people also strange from that if they get benifit benefits from that research or not.Adding more to it government squander a lot of money on scientists to find the water and land on the moon but in our community nobody should take benefit of that founded investigation. Probing ahead administration should have to spend money on school instead of paying on space exploration because if the government should invest money on government school then the children can get a better education as well as they aslo will get better facilities and atmosphere such as computers labs,libraries,playgrounds etc. Initially government should have to invest payment on hospital as well so peoples will get excellent treatment and many more benefits like they will get medical funds,good doctors etc. Moreover most significant reason is spending money on public services its attract more tourists in the nation so it is also benificial for the nation of economy. To conclude occupy cash on public services is better growth for individuals future instead of spending bills on space exploration. individual should get more benefits for their families as well as it is also beneficial for the nation of growth.