The money spent by governments on space programmes would be better to spend on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary,epoch there is the heated argument over the issue that some individuals concur that fund should be spent on slot programmes would be better while others oppose the notion that cash should be spent on public facilities like schools and hospitals.I strongly agree with this mentioned phenomenon. However,supporting points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence of the former view which are substantial.The first and foremost reason is to pay out bills on slot technology is a waste of salary because if the government should occupy the payment for distance travellers they have to spend millions of dollars in one finding research therefore, the government or people also strange from that if they get benefits from that research or not.Adding more to it rule squander a lot of fund on scientists to find water and land on the moon but in our,community nobody should take benefit of that founded investigation. Probing ahead administration should have to spend fund on school instead of paying for arena exploration because if the state should invest cash in law schools then the children can get a better education as well as they also will get better facilities and atmosphere such as computers labs,libraries,playgrounds etc., Initially law should have to invest paying in hospitals as well so people will get excellent treatment and many more benefits like they will get medical funds,good doctors etc., Moreover most significant reason is spending capital on public services it attracts more tourists to the nation so it is also beneficial for the nation of the economy. To conclude occupying cash on public services is better growth for individuals' future instead of spending bills on arena exploration. Individuals should get more benefits for their families as well as it is also beneficial for the nation of growth.