In your opinion, do you think that all children should be taught in a school environment? Say why you think home-schooling would not be a good idea and also point out some benefits for this chosen form of education.

Nowadays, education is one of the most important things that everyone had to pursue. In the previous era, students learned their education in school. However, these days, most people prefer home-schooling which is not really a good idea. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. this essay will elaborate on my reasons in upcoming paragraphs which will lead us to a logical conclusion. There are several benefits that students can avail while learning in school. To begin with, extracurricular activities help kids to gain knowledge other than studies. For example, In school, there are a lot of opportunities where you can explore yourself other than studies like sports and some club activities. In addition, you can improve your communication skills while interacting with other students. finally, I would say that It is the place where you can make a plenty of friends.