Most people in the world have to work to earn living. However, many people work only for the financial gain that it involves, and not for any other rewards that a job can offer. What do you think the main consideration when deciding what job to take should be?

Whilst the majority of people compete to get proper jobs that offer financial earnings for fulfilling their basic daily needs, there are some employees who seek and perform certain occupations for other reason. Not only for a affordable amount of salaries the companies offer, but these people do that for acquiring invaluable job experiences as well as for pride and satisfaction. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that getting salaries for living is the main reason people work for. Some workers who have family responsibility devote their life to get regular earning to guanrantee their appropriate, standar living, including basic daily needs, transportation costs, and educational cost of their children (if any). Some youngters also strugggle struggled to hardly work for having fun and go travelling in their spare time. For them, earning is a crucial factors to secure their living. On the other hand, some professional, especially millennials and juniors, take jobs for life experience and for social status. Working in a certain company which has a well reputation and offers job training is best option, allowing them to adapt and acquire invaluable rewards that are work cultures and professional experiences. This, for some cases, guarantee them to get promotion and higher rewarding jobs in other companies. Moreover, becoming members of such bonafide companies is a sort of social pride and personal achievement they satisfy most and they show it among their relatives and social circles. In conclusion, although earning renumerations remuneration to become financially survive is common consideration to take jobs, some millennials and junior professionals prefer to seek for job experience and culture as well as social prestige and individual achievement.