Some people think that young children should be allowed to do paid work, while others think that this should be illegal. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Lots of arguments are thrown with multiple heads that were thought at the young age that working paid jobs is either legal or illegal.Some people have in mind that a proper activity for children excludes work with real paid money. This concept of thinking is shifting through the period of time and age. In the one hand, giving the opportunities to work and make real money for people at an early age is not as bad as it might seem. The environmental pressure inside educational platforms such as schools and non academic courses are different compared to the real world situation that we have been living in. So, by providing permission for the childrens to experience the load would change how they will think and act for such an issue and be much more prepared on adulting. On the other hand, being young is a gift of a lifetime that you can not ever rewind when you are aging. Childrens have plenty of time to learn and upgrade their soft skills and hard skills. The period of time as a young person is often used to have fun and not think what adults would think on their daily basis. That's why there are many arguments that state how young fellas should enjoy and live the moment. In my opinion, giving the young population a chance to feel and participate in making money is a lesson that is never taught in the school curriculum. However, abusing the opportunity could damage their early way of thinking. Therefore, a lesson is a lesson, but in life, we have to adapt based on our capabilities. In conclusion, there are some good deeds on providing a platform for young people to educate themselves in the field. But overusing the line of chance is not wise. Moreover, preparing the harsh of the real world that we are currently sleeping on top of it sooner is a excellent way of learning.