Some people believe that children should do organized activities in their free time, while others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The development of children's way of thinking relies on activities they get involved in. There is an argument that believes that activities for youngsters in their leisure time should be organized, while other opinion debates that they have to play what they enjoy during their free time. Although it may be beneficial to let children decide which kind of activities to do, I tend to agree that setting activities for children will probably be more effective in order to improve their skills and widen their horizons. This essay will discuss both views and then draw a logical conclusion. The ability of making-decision is one of the most significant merits of allowing adolescents to perform what activities they like after school. To explain this, when children have a choice to engage in activities they want, they can make hard decisions in the future. In addition, they will live as liberated people since no person is forcing them to do something they hate. For example, if a child is free to choose what he wants, he will be capable of dealing with issues and making the right decisions. Even though there are some benefits of letting children do what they like in their leisure time, arranging activities for them might lead to the same benefits with more advantages. However, organizing tasks for schoolboys to perform during their free time plays an essential role in developing their skills and broadening their horizons. To clarify, when parents set several projects, which they choose carefully, for their children to go through in their leisure time, that would probably help in children's bodies and minds progression. Furthermore, arranged activities are one of the most used strategies to teach children new and beneficial knowledge, which can help them in their daily life. A good illustration of this is playing puzzles and doing outdoor activities that are some exercises are applied to improve youngsters' minds and physical skills and uplift their awareness. Most children would choose unbeneficial activities rather than good ones; thus, organized tasks are essential. To summarize, regardless possible merits of allowing children to enjoy what they want during their free time, it would be better for kids if there were some arranged activities to enhance their skills and logical thinking. Given the strength of the proofs, I believe that improving youngsters is directly correlated with tasks they do during their leisure.