Many processed foods and ready-made meals contain preservatives and additives . what are advantages to this? Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Processed foods are not at all genuine and safe to consume. Nowadays, people prefer to eat ready-made dishes rather than freshly cooked meals; However, zipped foods contain a lot of advantages. Likewise, it can be carried anywhere and consumed anytime one wants. I strongly believe that advantages can't outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss the positive and negative impacts of the pre-made consumables. On the one hand, It is widely accepted that preservatives and additives are harmful substances that kill our immunity strength. Furthermore, the packaging of these products is done a long time ago which could be possibly expire before the date they had mentioned. Despite this, a wide number of population still prefer this unhealthy intakes. This could lead people to suffer through illness such as diarrhoea, nausea and viral fever. For instance, eating ready-made junks often could ruin up one's healthy lifestyle. In recent times, technology had reached its top-notch developmental stage so workers are concerned more about their resources and not their health. Packet foods are easy to buy from any local store at any time they want. Moreover, processed foods are low-cost and easy to prepare. Therefore, people in this modern era, don't care about cleanliness and freshness of the food what they swallow. Although it has many advantages, wrapped foods are not advisable. For example, naturally prepared dishes are safer, a statement by the food inspection department. In conclusion, It is clear that naturally processed foods have more advantages than processed dishes. wide range of campaigns is required to raise awareness among folks. Moreover, processed foods should be minimised to gain a healthy life.