Families who sent their children to private school not be required to pay taxs' that support State education system.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some argue that there is no need to pay tax for aiding state education system if their children study in a private school. I strongly oppose this Statement because it is against their social responsibility and can create inequality among people. Firstly, paying taxes to a country is a legal responsibility of its' citizens because it is used for supporting different sectors like health and education. Hences, if a group of people decide not to pay their taxes because of their children are being educated from private schools then it will be a huge burden for poor families to pay for all those taxes and eventually, this will decrease economy of a country and can have a negative impact on children from poor back ground. So, in that sense, i think that it is appropriate not to pay taxes in a society Secondly, every child has the right to be educated. Therefore, not paying tax is an opposition to right to be educated. As we know that not all families can't afford to pay for private school to educate their children. hence, the only way for those people is to send their children to state school to educated Change the form of the verb educate show examples. Moreover, it can also create an inequality among people only rich people will be educated in society whereas other will not. As a result it will cause racisim in communities. Therefore, paying tax is important whether children are study in private or a state schools. To conclude, i strongly oppose the idea of tax exemption for people who's children are in private school and other's who pay for the levy for the progress of the country and for their children's future