Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students sports activities as they allocate to their libraries . To what extent do you agree with this view ?

It is often considered that higher-level education centres should spend the same amount of money on game activities as they invest in libraries. Personally, I completely agree with this essay's statement because sports are imperative for both the physical and mental growth of students. Games are as important as libraries due to their enormous benefits. Sports activities contribute a major role in the physical development of learners. The pupils become physically more strong by joining several on-campus game opportunities and their body muscles become more flexible by doing body exercises every day. For example, studies have shown that those youngsters who participate in extra-curricular physical activities are healthier than their colleagues. That is why universities must allocate large funds to the development of their sports infrastructures. Similarly, the cognitive growth of learners occurs at a faster pace by participating in several games. The mental abilities of college candidates thrive through practising games which results in the great interest of pupils in their studies Besides, they learn about collaboration, cooperation, hard work and self-confidence through sports which makes their lives more systematic and disciplined. One clear example is that recent studies had mentioned that sports candidates are achieved higher scores in their academics by doing smart work. Therefore, colleges should give equal priority to games as academic sections. In conclusion, I vehemently support the fact that sports play a significant role in students' lives in order to enhance their physical and cognitive development so, institutes must allocate equal funds to sports as they allocate to college education sectors.