Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader quality indeed?

In recent decades, it has been argued that leadership skills are naturally acquired when human beings are born rather than being obtained by experiences. In my opinion, I strongly believe that somehow the leadership skills such as communication and managing ability can be affected by genetic substitutes but, individuals can obtain the knowledge during life. To begin with, It is a fact that genetic substitutes from ancestors or parents compromise most of the leadership skills in human beings. For example, one of the historical heroes in South Korea, Soon-shin Lee who defended the southeast side of Joseon during the sea war between Japan and Joseon, has revealed that he was born with excellent leadership intelligence as his ancestors were also engaging in similar roles like his one. Therefore, It cannot be denied that brilliant management as well as collaboration skills are born with themselves. On the other hand, human beings are undoubtedly able to obtain leadership skills within their lifespan. The old US president such as Donald Trump has made a number of efforts to get knowledge about captainship. For instance, Donald Trump had great gathering skills for citizens but, he didn't have patience and communication ability when he was young. However, by reading books and training himself with assistance programs by coaches, it enables him to reach a higher tolerance level and communication skills allowing him to win the 2012 US presidential election. Thus, finally, the worldwide tension between the nation and the developing countries has been reduced by his great leadership skills. In conclusion, I strongly claim that genetic substitutes would affect leadership skills significantly, but it is the thing we can acquire from our experiences of lifespan time through knowledgeable books and programs.