In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In a large amounts of areas, new houses are continually required by residents. Unfortunately, buildings for them are limited, and expect to construct properties in rural area. Some claim that is significant to preserve the country region rather than build new houses there. In this essay, I will analyse both sides of this issue, and declare my points completely. Firstly, increasing population in modern cities have invaded the edge of the urban area, even in the country area due to lack of space inside the city. Engineering contractors are developing many more big scale of properties under authorization by the government. Thus, it is not avoidable to cause various pollution and affect ecological balance. For instance, the birds and small animals are normally seen in the countryside, but today, the community rarely find them there. A natural envrionment is facing severe challenges. On the other hand, over crowded houses and buildings are not only impact original humans' lifestyle but also affect new residents ' living quality. They have to commute and take long time on the road everyday. A number of waste gas and noise generated by the city and the extended residental places directly influence people's health and children's growth. A set of mechanism should issue and release to guarantee better ways of life to all citizens. In my point of view, municipal construction and environmental protection can be both critical. The sustainable development should protect the environment well and encourage continual construction for further requests from new residents as well. Thus, to deduct soil resource occupancy is an acceptable solution. To sum up, a city's development depends on highly effective management to introduce and build necessary houses for residents. Likewise, the authorities should establish policies and regulations to ensure a sustainable development in stead of a short-term economy in the future.