In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

Home actially is one of the most important things people think about in life. When adult ever think about his future one of the first ideas come to mind is having place where he can sleep, eat, study and spending most of the daytime in it. Some human's think they should rent a house reather than build or buy own home. In my opinion, I agree that owning a home is very important task and all people should think about it before getting married or thinking about family. Firstly, properting seperate house or even appartement is necessiaty necessity nowadays and this is because if you rent other's home you should pay in a contenious contentious base and praice might go up in the next year and higher in the following years, there is no limitation and every house owner has the right to decide how much the resident should pay. Other thing, the renter doesn't have flexibility in altering the house design or decor everything should done with the permetion permeation of the owners. However, there are alot of advantages behind owning home: one, the owner will have security so no body have the right to fire him or ask him to leave at any moment, secondly, he can change or reconstrect whatever he want at anytime and this is can add comfortable feeling to the owner. Additionally, the owner can rent part of the house or single room for instance and gain money. To conclude, I believe that home is the first thing should come in mind for adults and thinking in owning one is crusial. Life is much easier with properties rather than renting, having the security, flexibility and the right to change, add or remove somthing from your home might be necessary one day and can only be done if you own hause.