some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe ex-convicts people are the best guide for adolescent.And they also can help young generation avoid crime.I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement.And I am going to explain about both sides. It is well-established fact that some criminals after they are set free have tendency to change their life and they try to be a better person for their society and their families. They first of all,can be a good teacher for children to teach them how is the life in the prison like and they can express the dangers of criminal lifestyle. in addition teenager can accepted or be more influenced by people with real crime records. Because they had a bad experience and also young people can understand how crime have a undeniable consequences in their life. On the other hand,there are some disadvantages if reformed criminals have a direct connection with teenagers, for example, ex-convicts can indirectly pursuade children how they can do something wrong, in some cases curious children may be motivated and the wanted experience themselves. furthermore teenagers by nature are not interested in accept some advice and it may not be enough effective for them. To sum up, connection between rehabilitated offenders and children can be useful but under the direct supervision of the police officers or they can speak with teenagers in the form of tv programe indirectly.