Some teachers think that changing subjects with every lesson will help their students focus more. However, other teachers think that offering their students several lessons on the same subject in a row will help them focus more. Which opinion do you think is better?

Some tutors believe that subjects should be changed for every lesson which helps students to focus more on their academics. Meanwhile, others think that teaching multiple lessons on the same subject constantly will help them to increase concentration. I strongly believe that lessons are meant to be understood precisely, not studied. Moreover, This essay will discuss both views and produce a better opinion. On the one hand, students are able to improve their listening skills by changing subjects with each and every chapter. In today's modern world, students struggle hard to understand the concept of lessons because instructing techniques that are followed by an educator is more pressurized. Furthermore, Human brains are unable to read more content on the same title for a long time. For instance, concentrating on same topic for a long time leads to inability of reading and head-ache. Despite this, a bunch of teachers prefer this way of teaching. On the other hand, some educational staffs believe that teaching same subject in a row will help students to concentrate more on their studies. Recently, many school students are notably sufferred from mental illness, yet few instructors ever attempted to change their teaching method. For example, students lack their knowledge and memory power while listening to multiple lessons on the same category. To overcome this, educational authorities should start more campaigns to raise an awareness among instructors. In conclusion, half of the populations are failed to acquire proper education in recent times due to various teaching methods. Therefore, each lesson should be taught with a different subject to improvise the quality of focus.