Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis.Other people believe that world population is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of world's economy and society. Discuss both views and give your option.

Few people nowadays believe that the increase in populace is a threat to the world and is likely to cause a global crisis. While others believe that a growing population is essential and it creates the growth of the global economy and society. However, I argue that the increasing population will lead to a global crisis. Today the population is increasing and so are the prices of commodities. People are unable to find places to live or construct houses. People are unable to find jobs as the demand for jobs is half the supply for them. People are suffering from hunger all over the world even if technology is advanced. For instance, The dead are unable to find a place to bury them in the area where I live, because most parts of land are occupied by people to make it a residential area. So, in a,way the increasing world population will eventually lead to a global crisis. Whereas, on the other hand,though the world's population is causing many issues it also has a positive effect too. The world's economy will continue to benefit as there will be more people working. Each individual has different talents and so these people can contribute a lot to society provided that they are given education and a good upbringing. For example, if there are more employed people in a country, the country's per capita will rise and in,addition the economy will grow. To summarise, although the world's population increase can be beneficial to the world, there are many other contradictions and negative effects due to this which cannot be ignored. I believe that the global rise in population is causing more harm than good.