In many major cities around the globe the amount of traffic is growing. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Nowadays, crowded cars have been increaseing around the globe. Especially, in big city. which contain many people. Hence, more noise during driving on the way. Analysing the reasons of causes more traffic jam, and the solution that can we do for it. I will explain my viewpoints in detail in the ensuing paragraph. Firstly, the most cause overcrowded trafic, In my opinion, is during period of rush, for example, people want to going to their work, most of them at the same time which usualy in the early morning, therefore, more people at same minute. Moreover, In some country, a person use private car, for instance, Saudi Arabia, the majority of people have their own car, they do not have public transport, hence, this may cause more congested. Secondaly, the reasonable solution for congestion, is divide the time of work. especilly, the government istitute instituted. such as some worker start their tsaks at 7o’clock morning and other 8 o’clock. as a result the congested wil be reduced. In conclusion. dividing time for workers are significant to reduce traffic congestion. particularly during period of rush.