Computers are being used more and more in education.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Over recent years computers have become an integral part of our discipline system. There are always people who advocate for this trend however, there are also those who are firm in opposing it. In this essay, I will examine the positive and negative implications of using computers in the learning system. To begin with, we can see in recent times, some intellectuals argue that technology has brought so many technical revolutions in society and computer is one of the biggest achievements of it. So, there are a lot of advantages are associated with incorporating computer in today's modern education. Firstly, computers will not only aid people to do many tasks but also it will help students in many ways in their day-to-day activities, which will credit enlists to improve their score card at college as well indeed. For instance, The Times now published that 80 per cent of academic institutions around the globe, are introducing computer as a main course of students' syllabus. In addition, these computers are being used in culture in order to achieve better results in children's academic patterns. On the other hand, others will also ascertain that there are some drawbacks are also associated with using these computers. Initially, heavily using computers will not only impact an individual's eyesight but also impact their backbones as well. For example, The Hindu newspaper unveiled that 60 per cent of the crowd around the globe, is facing many issues while using this computer. In addition, some investigations into this phenomenon and that is revealed that people are facing issues while using computers in long run, and individuals must not only take some breaks in between but also need to minimize using them. In conclusion,though there is an argument about computer use in the education system still it is an unavoidable instrument to go ahead with our everyday work,especially for the pupil. So a solution might be required to minimize the negative impacts in the foreseeable future.