Write about the following topic: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Computers are very important inventions in our daily communication. When somebody sends messages to his friend or member of the family, he uses a portable computer called a smartphone. Back in 1900, people do not know about the new epoch of technology, people share information by spelling it, or using wires as call devices, thus innovation giving to us unlimited power! You can save your best moments outside your brain, in 1 click, press a shot button on your device and capture your smile. After you take a photo Artificial Intelligence corrects your photo, similar to a professional designer. That's why computer inventions are good for our daily lives, thus I choose and use technology in my daily routine. My day started with the first sound of an alarm from my device. However, that's broke discipline sometimes, and that's why technology can be also bad for people. For the art-industry artificial intelligence replace most art designers. I'm a programmer and see a new feature in computer science, and that's why we need to create inventions here!