Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many that some professions are better accomplished by men and others by women as males and females have different traits and potentials. I totally disagree with this stance since not all women are physically weak, and not all men are not able to take care of minors. The first and also the most crucial reason why females are able to enter male occupations relate to their adaptability. If females were given the opportunity to prove themselves in significant positions such as management and decision-making, they would exert every possible effort to achieve unprecedented success and show stunning skills just as communication, problem-solving and interpersonal skills. This can be witnessed in multinational corporations just as Nokia, Samsung and Apple where women hold leading positions and supervise men. Moreover, not only would this create promising opportunities for ladies, but also definitely would this generate harmony and create a sense of balance in workplace since every gender has its own way of thinking and solving various problems. Further and more importantly, though, is that men have become capable of shouldering females ' responsibilities due to the modern facilities. If men were given the females ' duties such as taking care of minors and feeding them, they would be able to accomplish such tasks with the aid of milk formulas. Furthermore, teaching juniors does not have become restricted to ladies since new means of education have dramatically facilitated the educational process just as Youtube channels, platforms and blogs. In conclusion, I am convinced that conventional gender-based roles are superfluous since both genders share equal abilities and opportunities