in the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Show advantage and disadvantage

It is true that since the advent of technology there are changes in how people communicate and do different errands. There are some for and against with this issue as I will discuss in my essay. On one hand, there are various benefits of using the internet. Firstly, as its said you can do your shopping via online whether it is cloths, furnitures, groceries and hotel accommodations. This make life easier and you can save quite a lot of money and time. Secondly, working remotely is also a beneficial on some especially the one who have the facilities at home to cater this set up. This mean they can work on there own pace and comfort. And lastly, communication via online is surprisingly quicker, you can send an e-mail any where Join the words anywhere show examples in the world and the recipient can receive it in less a minute. This might be ninety percent quicker and efficient than posting it by snail mail. On the other hand, the negative effect of this vast use of technology is lost of face to face interaction. If a person are used to look at his computer all the time and used it as hobby at the same time, it can lead to some mental problems. A depression might be one of the example of illness that can occur of not having a real person to talk to. Not only that it might hinder that person to socialize to any individual outside the online world which can be devastating to any person. In conclusion, I believe that there various benefits of advent of internet to make each individual life comfortable, however, us individual should do out best to have a balancee balance healthy life by trying to initiate conversation to a real person once in a while.