Some people say that governments need to prioritize the treatment and management od diseases of the people in the community. Otherss say that it should pay attention to primary health care more. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

some populations who have a positive attitude toward the governments must increase the quality of hospitals and pay attention more to the quality of treatment plan. in contrast,if governments protect society from growing variety of diseases, they must support primary health care more than past. in this essay, I want to discuss both sides of viewpoints and give my perspective. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that governments must rise the quality of treatment and control illness. from this point of view, if the state increases the quality of hospitals or found a better way to solve illnesses, people are able to live better. for example, the development of drugs can solve most of the problems of patients. furthermore, from social standpoints increasing quality health systems can grow people's satisfaction. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are several merits if the governments pay attention more to primary health care. they believe the states must learn to children which do every logic that have benefits for body. such as, they must brush teeth every days or they must do excercis exercises every day. moreover, this method to finds it easy to reduce most of the budget of governments. in conclusion, in my personaly opinion, if the governments want to successful to impeove their health problem, they must do both of these theory to be win. so the both view are imortant to help people that need to improve quality of health.