The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to bei g overweight is increasing What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

In last recent decades, based on overweighting, the rates of people who suffered from diseases have been rosed. There are so many causes to pinpoint and there are lots of solutions to behave and prevent to consider, and I will represent the measures that have to be taken too. Firstly, given that industrialization, a sedentary lifestyle has gained more popularity in societies so mankind without any activities can achieve their needs. For example, by touching one click, you order your meals. secondly, quantity ousts the quality of the foods by overwhelming junk foods stores; meanwhile, fast foods don't have enough ingredients and supplements. Finally, because of isolation in this hectic life, human beings are about to have lots of mental disorders Such as major depression and OCD and so forth. Accordingly, it inspires the notion of disappointment and immovability. consequently, our body is prone to the chance of lots of infirmities. Activity paves the way for prosperity in this subject. So governments and authorities have to disburse a great deal of money for sports clubs and gyms to motivate reluctant members of society. additionally, by improving conventional wisdom about the dangers of salt and oil, our environment would turn into a healthy and good space. For mental diseases, rehabilitation and therapists could solve and treat patients through drugs or communication. in conclusion, gaining overweight has been levelled up, in regard to this issue we face a vast majority of reasons such as immobility, vain foods, and bad lifestyle and so on. subsequently, by banning rules and incentive programs we can prevent a harmful disaster.