Some people think that a life is good for people as it is while others believe that constant change can be too demanding on people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our days the world evolves really fast it is up to us to be able to adapt through the changes, although some people might find it hard. On one hand, it is easier to live a steady life and prefer to be in our own comfort zone, on the other, try new experiences could broaden your views and make an overall more open person. In my opinion, everyone should at least try to avoid a rigid routine and give a chance to new activities every once in a while. For first I want to make clear that I see how difficult in can be to alter the status quo for an anxious person, being one myself, in fact doing every day the same things in the same way surely gives you the ability to be more in control of what is happening around you. Moreover, you do not take any risks by following the same paths that yesterday turned out to be great. On the contrary, if you are able to overcome your fears and take on new challenges you might be able meet new people or learn something about yourself. Travelling is crucial to broaden your mind and be able to witness how everyone lives in different ways, for example, by studing abroad you can not only learn another language but also you can try out new things that do not exist in your country and also taste new food that can also cure your homesickness. In conclusion I firmly believe that you do not know what is going to change your life, consequentially, if you do not give a try to what you have a possibility to do you will never be able to tell if you did the right thing or you missed out on something special.