Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. What extent do yo agree or disagree. What measure do you think might be effective.

The high cost of petroleum gases is the best position for improving transport jam solutions and wind infection problems. I do disagree with this statement that by extending the price of petrol, residents get into financial trouble. Unfortunately, transport problems are still crucial, especially with, the growth of traffic. Every individual has their own vehicle to drive to work or somewhere. However, every day, on the road, there are so many transportation jams, as a result, some people decide to increase the amount of price petrol gases, then, it brought another issue to residents' financial cash. For example, not everyone can pay the high cost of cars and they are forced to go by public transport as well as they will arrive late for their jobs or studies. In brief, the populations get more trouble by petroleum costs and can not reduce movement jams and air pollution. The measure which I believe might be effective is creating electronic engines and underground railroads. If the nation uses electric transportation, they can go to their work on time as it reduces atmosphere pollutants. In addition, in order to get the best options for diminishing the movement jam can be building new railroads and underground tunnels for trains. For instance, in Tashkent, nowadays, there are scheduled underground tramways, so it is amazing for every individual's finance also. In final, the growing movement jam and atmosphere pollution are lessened by creating the electron vehicle models and underground train stations. In summary, I strongly disagree with the view that expanding petroleum costs is only the best way to get a solution to traffic jams and atmosphere pollution problems. But the solution might be found effective in creating electronic engines and underground railroads.