The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centers. It is feared that this could have a negative influence on the young and society. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that main impact of shopping on the youth is arguable. Youngsters tend to use their free times shopping at the mall which might cause deleterious effect on them and public. In my opinion, I strongly disagree to such practice and I think youth must spend their entertainments' time doing something that is more beneficial for them such as practicing social activities. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view and show why I believe this. In one hand, spending free time in shopping may cause negative effects on teenagers future. It is a commonly held belief that the youngsters should spend their leisure time doing something that are more useful for them such as working with charities or reading a book. As public at young age may need to build their personality and preparing themselves to the future. Thus, it makes clear that using the extra time for shopping can cause adverse effect on youth. Moreover, youngsters should utilize their entertainments' time practicing sports and be healthy. To illustrate, at young age, people needs to strengthening their muscle and build their bones. For example, a prestigious journal article published study showing that 30% of youth who lived a sedentary lifstyle had been affected with harmful diseases such as heart attack and obesity. Indeed, it becomes apparent that young society must avoid using their wealthy time shopping at the mall as it will harm their health and life. In conclusion, the free time considered very precious for puplic at a young age. However, I believe that youngsters must avoid using their extra time shopping as it might deteriorate their future and life. This is because that people at young age must use their wealthy time practicing something that help them to succeed in the future and keep them healthy.